This is the "Architecture - General Information" page of the "Architecture" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

This guide will provide information and Library resources for the study of architecture.
Last Updated: Feb 16, 2015 URL: http://libguides.montgomerycollege.edu/architecture Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Architecture - General Information Print Page
  Search: 
 

Ask Us

Need Help? Ask Us! Text 240-654-1728

Call the MC Libraries:
Germantown:
240-567-7858
Rockville: 240-567-7117
Takoma Park/Silver Spring: 240-567-1540
Cafritz/Art: 240-567-5813

 Chat with us at AskUsNow!

Or, Type Your Question Below:

This Guide Created By

Profile Image
Shelly Jablonski
Contact Info
214 Macklin Tower
Rockville Campus
240-567-7174
Send Email

Get General Information and Overviews on Architecture

Logos

Login required Access these resources from off-campus/Wi-Fi by logging in with your M number

  • CREDO Reference - Architecture  Icon
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    A selected collection of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. For a current title list of our offerings, see the List of Sources once you are in the collection. These titles are also accessible through ouronline catalog.
  • Oxford Art Online
    Oxford Art Online provides access to Oxford's extensive art reference works: Grove Art Online, the Benezit Dictionary of Artists, the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, as well as many specially commissioned articles and bibliographies. Included are ongoing additions of new and updated articles, over 3,000 thumbnail art images and line drawings displayed in the text of articles, extensive image links, and sophisticated search and navigation tools.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip