Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Accounting  Tags: accounting cpa  

Use this guide to find information about Accounting in the Montgomery College Libraries and online.
Last update: Aug 21st, 2009 URL: http://libguides.montgomerycollege.edu/accounting  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles, Journals, Databases            Print Page
  

Off-Campus Access

You will need to log in when you access an MC database from off-campus.

Enter your M number in the box provided. (MC students, faculty, & staff only)

 
 

Find Articles: Databases

 

BUSINESS DATABASES

  • Career Guidance Center
    Search for Accounting (or another career) to find information about education requirements, industry outlook, professional organizations, and more.
  • Small Business Resource Center
    Search for articles and overviews on your topic. You may also find business plans and other resources.
  • Hoover's Online
    Find information about Companies, People, and Industries.
  • Mergent Online
    More in-depth information about companies and industries.

GENERAL DATABASES

  • Academic OneFile (Gale)
    A very large collection of articles that covers a wide range of topics.
  • Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
    Another very large collection of articles that covers a wide range of topics.

ALL Databases by Subject

 

Free Online Journals & Publications

 

Librarian

Profile ImageJenny Hatleberg
Contact Info:
Takoma Park/Silver Spring Library
RC215
240-567-1685
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait