Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Film Resources  Tags: film_resources movies  

This guide will provide information and Library resources for the study of film.
Last update: Aug 14th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.montgomerycollege.edu/film  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles, Journals, Databases            Print Page
  
 

Search Tips

Off Campus Access

You will be asked to log-in if searching from off-campus.

 

Find Articles: Databases

  • Academic Onefile  
    A source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. It provides extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
  • Academic Search Complete  
    A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,990 full-text periodicals, including more than 5,030 peer-reviewed journals.
  • JSTOR  
    JSTOR includes archives of over one thousand academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Journals are included from volume 1, issue 1. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are not available.
  • Project Muse  
    A unique collaboration between libraries and publishers providing 100% full-text online access to over 300 high quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals.
  • ProQuest Newspapers  
    Full-text articles from the Baltimore Sun, Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post. Search here for film reviews from the mid-eighties to present.
  • All Databases by Subject  

Find Articles: Journals

 

Librarian

Profile ImageBeverly Lehrer
Contact Info:
240-567-1559
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait