This is the "Interior Design - General Information" page of the "Interior Design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Interior Design   Tags: design, interior  

This guide will provide information and Library resources for the study of interior design.
Last Updated: Jun 10, 2015 URL: http://libguides.montgomerycollege.edu/interior_design Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Interior Design - General Information Print Page
  Search: 
 

Ask Us

Need Help? Ask Us! Text 240-654-1728

Call the MC Libraries:
Germantown:
240-567-7858
Rockville: 240-567-7117
Takoma Park/Silver Spring: 240-567-1540
Cafritz/Art: 240-567-5813

 Chat with us at AskUsNow!

Or, Type Your Question Below:

This Guide Created By

Profile Image
Shelly Jablonski
Contact Info
214 Macklin Tower
Rockville Campus
240-567-7174
Send Email

Get General Information and Overview on Interior Design

Logos

Access these resources from off-campus/Wi-Fi by logging in with your M number

  • Credo Reference
    Online reference library to a selection of ready reference books. Search or browse by subject. These titles are also accessible through our online catalog.
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    A selected collection of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. For a current title list of our offerings, see the List of Sources once you are in the collection. These titles are also accessible through ouronline catalog.
  • Oxford Reference Online Premium
    Oxford Reference Online brings together language and subject reference works into a single cross-searchable resource. The Premium Collection offers over 300 fully-indexed, cross-searchable dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press and a selection of partner publishers' scholarly works. Includes detailed information across a broad subject range from titles in the Oxford Companions Series.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip