Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Report a Problem

If you are having trouble with an e-resource, please let us know:

Report a Problem

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Login Required
New
African American Experience has the widest depth and breadth of information available of any online database collection on African American history and culture. From the initial settlement of the Americas to the present day, African American experience encompasses the myriad contributions of individuals from the African American community who have achieved prominence in the arts, entertainment, the sciences, business, the military, and politics as well as nameless others that endured the travails of slavery and institutionalized discrimination. Contains primary documents, peer-reviewed scholarly essays, images, including 1,500 photographs.
  • E-book
  • Login Required
New
Axis 360 is an e-book platform featuring best-seller titles, including fiction and non-fiction books. Access e-books using your M# and enter an email address to access functionality such as placing holds, renewing titles, and adding titles to a wish list. E-books may also be accessed and read on mobile devices by downloading the free Axis 360 mobile app.
  • Login Required
New
Database contains over 60 Interior Design e-books covering key subject areas including Interior Construction and Building Systems, Representing Space, Principles and Approaches, Professional and Business Practices, Elements of Interior Design and History, Theory and Criticism of Interior Design.
  • Login Required
New
Lexis Advance is a comprehensive law database which includes primary law, secondary sources, and practical guidance. In addition, it contains a Shepard's citator, a Practice Advisor, Litigation Profile Suite, and public records.
  • Login Required
New
Writer’s Reference Center provides tools necessary to write and research effectively, including grammar, style, fundamentals of writing, dictionaries, and a step by step guide to writing a good essay.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...