Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Report a Problem

If you are having trouble with an e-resource, please let us know:

Report a Problem

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
E-book collection covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences ethnic groups across America. Sponsor: Collection Development Committee | Please submit a database trial feedback form.
Trial
This full-text database covers the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences ethnic groups across America. The database contains peer-reviewed journals, magazines, e-books, biographies and primary source documents. Sponsor: Collection Development Committee | Please submit a database trial feedback form.
Trial
Online access to the official MLA Handbook. MLA citation standards for documenting sources. Includes helpful "How to Use" section for those new to MLA. Includes most recent edition of MLA Handbook. Please complete a database trial feedback form to let the library know what you think. Trial ends 10/16/2021 | Sponsor: Collection Development Committee, Niyati Pandya
Trial
A curated collection from Films on Demand to help nursing students in their studies, pass licensure exams, and prepare for long-term job success. Titles in this collection feature current content from trusted health sciences producers such as Classroom Productions, Inc., Medcom-Trainex, Elsevier; Cambridge Educational, Medivision, Nevco Educational Video Inc., and more. Please complete a database trial feedback form to let the library know what you think. Trials Ends 10/15/21 | Sponsor: Elizabeth Schlackman
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...