PSYC 221: Intro to Abnormal Psychology, Prof. Bergmann: Find Articles

Thousands of searchable full text articles from 57 peer reviewed journals published by the APA and allied organizations.

Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas. Includes more than 3.7 million records.

Sociology resource containing full text for 860 journals (dating back to 1908), over 800 books, and thousands of conference papers.

CINAHL Complete is a comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1300 journals indexed in CINAHL. Includes indexing for more than 5000 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1460 journals.

Online access to Elsevier journal subscriptions in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

Academic Search Complete is a scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,990 full-text periodicals, including more than 5,030 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,990 journals and a total of more than 10,400 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.